Contact

PROFICIENCY IN DIGITALIZATION

Our expertise in:

News for you

Customized implementation of Siemens NX
at Wefoma Werkzeug- und Formenbau GmbH

Discover the reference of our customer Wefoma how a successful and customer-specific introduction of Siemens NX can be achieved. Technical implementation and establishment of the CA software, programming of individual templates, method development and qualification of employees included.

Interactive light visualization
to detect leakage light effects

Modern lighting concepts are gaining huge importance in the automotive industry because direct and ambient light are increasingly assuming functions for greater safety and comfort in vehicle interiors. Interactive light visualisation reveals leakage light effects. Read the article from our colleague C. Huber published in the latest ATZ, issue 10/2019 (german only) and find out how Feynsinn can support you.

Targeting the Digitalisation of the Value Chain

Improving efficiency. Increasing productivity. Creating process reliability.

Digital transformation is a major driver for technical progress. The term is closely connected to digitalisation. This digitalisation is responsible for the breathtaking pace of the industry: innovations are accelerating, product life cycles becoming shorter, new companies are entering the market, and competition is on the increase. Development departments are feeling this pressure and searching for solutions.

As a result, development departments are focussing increasingly on automation, connectivity, algorithms and virtual technologies, as they transform and accelerate innovation, productivity and decision-making processes. Agile methods and work processes are becoming the central elements of digitalisation, as are powerful, state-of-the-art IT landscapes.

At Feynsinn, we have been supporting companies in the digitalisation of their product creation for more than 10 years now. This has meant simplifying processes, automating and connecting systems, and making it possible for products and production to be experienced. We develop and optimise software and IT-supported processes and methods from product development and production to the optimum virtual product presentation in development and marketing.

It is this unique symbiosis which defines us: an interdisciplinary team with outstanding skills in the fields of CAx, digital factory, visualisation, virtual reality and augmented reality, IT and process consulting. Feynsinn was founded in 2007, and operates throughout Germany.

Feynsinn – we are the experts for more digital skill in the industry.

Feyngefühl in figures: results for greater proficiency

Feyngefühl is that sense of elation you get when you suddenly realise how something could be done better. Feyngefühl means optimising development processes so that the customer understands how things can be done better, and his skills can be experienced in the interfaces, in production and in marketing.

13857
Participants from various industrial sectors trained
581
Applications and tools developed
267
Customers with Feyngefühl
141
FEYNSINN staff with a heart for and grasp of your ideas
6
Locations throughout Germany are networked
267
Customers with Feyngefühl
13857
Participants from various industrial sectors trained
581
Applications and tools developed
141
FEYNSINN staff with a heart for and grasp of your ideas
6
Locations throughout Germany are networked

Our customers

Feyngefühl in words: what our customers say

❝ The Feynsinn team brings extensive Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) know-how to bear. The people from Feynsinn worked at an amazing pace. We found the Feynsinn team extremely competent and reliable. Their extremely professional manner sets them apart It's a pleasure to work with Feynsinn. ❞

Daniel Spiess      Head of Virtual Development   |   MAN Truck & Bus AG

❝ We are completely satisfied with the way the task was completed, and with the project results The Feynsinn team has an excellent and profound knowledge of CATIA V5 and VisView. The team worked at international level and generated precise documentation and training documents (qualification and methods). The required services are spot-on. Of particular note are Feynsinn's teamwork skills, and their ambitions to lead the team with technical knowledge and commitment. We can unreservedly recommend Feynsinn. ❞

Richard Haslauer      Head of ZfE Division   |   BMW AG

❝ Feynsinn impressed us from start to finish: the systematic, professional way in which the individual points were dealt with was exemplary, and all our targets were achieved with a clear focus and in the required quality. The documentation and completion status were both logical and well structured. The Feynsinn team also impressed us with their high degree of problem-solving initiative when project-related problems occurred, and with their outstanding competency in the roles of project management and technical project handling. ❞

Georg Lange      Project Manager   |   BMW AG

❝ ADIENT asked Feynsinn to carry out a feasibility analysis for preparing drawing-free data models, taking into account customer requirements and factors relating to ADIENT's development process. The recommended measures derived, the development of the implementation plan and the presentation of the results were excellent – comprehensive and effective. The Feynsinn team put our project on course and really got it moving. I was extremely grateful to have Feynsinn working alongside me. ❞

Reinhard Rozumek      Project Manager Information Technology PD&L Process & Strategy   |   ADIENT

For Empathy 4.0: OUR DIGITALISATION EXPERTS AND SPECIALISTS

Passion: Over 100 heads, experts and luminaries from all the most important fields of development, visualisation, design and practical implementation apply their minds, commitment and Feynsinn feeling to making it possible for you to achieve more with digital skills. Get to know us:

portrait

 

Brigitte
Feynsinn missionary
portrait

 

Andreas
Feynsinn missionary
portrait

 

Robert
Efficiency enhancer
portrait

 

Vasileios
CAD apostle
portrait

 

Minh Nhan
CAD ninja
portrait

 

Christoph
HMI druid
portrait

 

Christoph
CGI magician
portrait

 

Stefan
CAD guru
portrait

 

Lorena
CAD Amazon
portrait

 

Pablo
CAD torero
portrait

 

Mick
CGI magician
portrait

 

Hendrik
DiFa artist
portrait

 

Raphael
Junior HMI druid

Contact

Want to acquire digital skills? Or find out more about us? Then write to us. We are happy to help.

 

Feynsinn
EDAG Production Solutions GmbH & Co. KG

Parkring 29

85748 Garching near Munich

Phone: +49891500109 - 0

E-Mail: info@feynsinn.de

Feynsinn
EDAG Production Solutions GmbH & Co. KG

Schickardstraße 60

71034 Böblingen

Feynsinn
EDAG Production Solutions GmbH & Co. KG

Am Franziskanerwasser 7

85053 Ingolstadt

Feynsinn
EDAG Production Solutions GmbH & Co. KG

Reesbergstraße 1

36039 Fulda

Feynsinn
EDAG Production Solutions GmbH & Co. KG

Morsestraße 9

50769 Cologne

Feynsinn
EDAG Production Solutions GmbH & Co. KG

Birnbaumstücke 5

38448 Wolfsburg - Warmenau

DIGITALISIERUNG KÖNNEN.

DIGITALISIERUNG KÖNNEN.

Unsere Kompetenzen in:

Die Digitalisierung der Wertschöpfungskette im Fokus

Effizienz erhöhen. Produktivität steigern. Prozesssicherheit schaffen.

Die digitale Transformation ist ein wichtiger Antrieb für den technischen Fortschritt. Der Begriff ist eng verbunden mit der Digitalisierung. Diese Digitalisierung sorgt für eine atemberaubende Geschwindigkeit in der Industrie: Innovationen werden beschleunigt, Produktlebenszyklen werden kürzer, neue Unternehmen treten in den Markt ein, der Wettbewerb nimmt zu. Die Entwicklungsabteilungen spüren diesen Druck und suchen nach Lösungen.

Automatisierung, Vernetzung, Algorithmen und virtuelle Technologien rücken dabei in den Fokus der Entwicklungsabteilungen. Denn sie verändern und beschleunigen Innovationen, Produktivität und Entscheidungsprozesse. Agile Methoden und Arbeitsprozesse sowie moderne und leistungsfähige IT-Landschaften werden dabei zum Dreh- und Angelpunkt für die Digitalisierung.

Wir von Feynsinn begleiten seit mehr als 10 Jahren Unternehmen bei der Digitalisierung ihrer Produktentstehung, indem wir Prozesse vereinfachen, Systeme automatisieren und vernetzen und Produkte sowie Produktion erlebbar machen. Wir entwickeln und optimieren Software- und IT-gestützte Abläufe und Methoden von der Produktentwicklung über Produktion bis hin zur optimalen virtuellen Produktdarstellung in Entwicklung und Marketing.

Es ist die einzigartige Symbiose, die uns ausmacht: ein interdisziplinäres Team mit Ausnahmekönnern in den Bereichen CAx, Digitale Fabrik, Visualisierung, Virtual Reality und Augmented Reality, IT und Prozessberatung. Feynsinn wurde 2007 gegründet und ist deutschlandweit tätig.

Feynsinn – wir sind die Experten für mehr digitales Können in der Industrie.

6 GRÜNDE
WARUM DIE VORENTWICKLUNG...

Unternehmen, die komplexe Produkte entwickeln und fertigen, sehen sich mit enormen Herausforderungen konfrontiert. Diese resultieren aus dem technologischen Wandel und steigender Produktkomplexität bei niedrigeren Stückzahlen der einzelnen Varianten. Wie sich die Wettbewerbsähigkeit sichern und ausbauen lässt erfahren Sie im Artikel.

SO GELINGT IHR VR-PROJEKT
10 PUNKTE FÜR IHREN ERFOLG!

VR-Anwendungen leisten heutzutage in der Entwicklung von Produkten, in der Produktion und der Vermarktung wertvolle Hilfe. Welche Punkte es bei der Realisierung eines VR-Projektes zu beachten gilt, haben wir in diesem Beitrag zusammengetragen. Im Artikel erläutern wir Ihnen auch gleich, warum die einzelnen Themen so wichtig sind.

Das Feyngefühl in Zahlen: Ergebnisse für mehr Können

Feyngefühl ist die Freude, die man hat, wenn man plötzlich versteht, wie etwas besser gemacht werden kann. Feyngefühl bedeutet, Entwicklungsprozesse so zu optimieren, dass der Kunde versteht, wie es besser geht, und sein Können in den Schnittstellen, in der Produktion und in der Vermarktung erlebbar wird.

13519
Teilnehmer aus diversen Branchen geschult
581
Applikationen und Tools entwickelt
231
Kunden mit Feyngefühl
121
FEYNSINNler mit Herz und Verstand für Ihre Ideen
6
Standorte in ganz Deutschland vernetzt
231
Kunden mit Feyngefühl
13519
Teilnehmer aus diversen Branchen geschult
581
Applikationen und Tools entwickelt
121
FEYNSINNler mit Herz und Verstand für Ihre Ideen
6
Standorte in ganz Deutschland vernetzt

Unsere Kunden

Das Feyngefühl in Worten: Kundenstimmen

❝ Das Feynsinn-Team bringt fundiertes Know-how in Product-Lifecyle-Management (PLM) zur Wirkung. Die Feynsinn’ler haben sich in einer erstaunlichen Geschwindigkeit eingearbeitet. Wir haben das Feynsinn-Team als sehr kompetent und zuverlässig wahrgenommen. Sie glänzen durch äußerst professionelles Auftreten. Es ist ein Vergnügen, mit den Feynsinn’lern zu arbeiten ❞

Daniel Spiess       Leiter Virtuelle Entwicklung   |   MAN Truck & Bus AG

❝ Wir sind mit der Umsetzung der Aufgabenstellung und den konkreten Projektergebnissen absolut zufrieden. Die Feynsinn’ler verfügen über ein sehr gutes und breites Fachwissen in CATIA V5 und VisView. Das Team war international einsetzbar und hat zielgerichtete Dokumentationen und Schulungsunterlagen erstellt (Qualifizierung und Methoden). Die erwarteten Leistungen kommen punktgenau. Hervorzuheben ist die Teamfähigkeit der Feynsinn’ler und ihren Ambitionen, das Team mit Fachwissen und Engagement zu führen. Wir können Feynsinn uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen. ❞

Richard Haslauer      Fachbereichsleiter ZfE   |   BMW AG

❝ Feynsinn hat uns in der Zusammenarbeit auf ganzer Linie überzeugt: Die planmäßige, fachgerechte Abarbeitung der erforderlichen Inhalte erfolgte einwandfrei, alle Ziele wurden mit klarem Fokus und in der erforderlichen Qualität erreicht. Die Dokumentation und der Bearbeitungsstatus erfolgte schlüssig und strukturiert. Überzeugt haben die Feynsinn’ler auch durch eine hohe Eigeninitiative bei der Lösungsfindung von projektbedingt auftretenden Problemthemen und ihrer hohen Kompetenz in den Rollen Projektleitung und fachlicher Projektbearbeitung ❞

Georg Lange      Fachprojektleiter   |   BMW AG

❝ ADIENT hat Feynsinn beauftragt, eine Machbarkeitsanalyse zur Erstellung zeichnungsfreier Datenmodelle unter Berücksichtigung von Kundenvorgaben und der Gegebenheiten des ADIENT-Entwicklungsprozesses durchzuführen. Die daraus abgeleitete Maßnahmenempfehlung, die Entwicklung des Umsetzungsplans sowie die Ergebnisdarstellung waren exzellent – umfassend und zielführend. Die Feynsinnler haben unser Projekt auf Spur und hervorragend vorangebracht. Ich war sehr dankbar, Feynsinn an meiner Seite zu haben. ❞

Reinhard Rozumek      Projektmanager Informationstechnologie PD&L Prozess & Strategie   |   ADIENT

Für Empathie 4.0: UNSERE KÖNNER UND SPEZIALISTEN FÜR DIE DIGITALISIERUNG

Leidenschaft: Über 100 Köpfe, Könner und Koryphäen aus allen wesentlichen Bereichen der Entwicklung, Visualisierung, Konstruktion und praktischen Umsetzung setzen sich mit Hirn, Hingabe und Feyngefühl täglich dafür ein, dass Sie mit digitalem Können mehr erreichen können. Lernen Sie uns kennen:

 

Brigitte
Feynsinn - Missionarin

 

Andreas
Feynsinn - Missionar

 

Robert
Effizienzaufwerter

 

Vasileios
CAD - Apostel

 

Minh Nhan
CAD - Ninja

 

Christoph
HMI - Druide

 

Christoph
CGI - Magier

 

Henning
VR - Evangelist

 

Stefan
CAD - Guru

 

Lorena
CAD - Amazone

 

Pablo
CAD - Torero

 

Mick
CGI - Magier

 

Hendrik
DiFa - Artist

 

Raphael
HMI - Nachwuchs Druide

Kontakt

Sie wollen digitales Können können? Oder mehr über uns wissen? Dann schreiben Sie uns. Wir sind gerne für Sie da.

 

Feynsinn
EDAG Production Solutions GmbH & Co. KG

Parkring 29

85748 Garching b. München

Telefon: 0891500109 - 0

E-Mail: info@feynsinn.de

Feynsinn
EDAG Production Solutions GmbH & Co. KG

Kolumbusstraße 14

71063 Sindelfingen

Feynsinn
EDAG Production Solutions GmbH & Co. KG

Am Franziskanerwasser 7

85053 Ingolstadt

Feynsinn
EDAG Production Solutions GmbH & Co. KG

Reesbergstraße 1

36039 Fulda

Feynsinn
EDAG Production Solutions GmbH & Co. KG

Morsestraße 9

50769 Köln

Feynsinn
EDAG Production Solutions GmbH & Co. KG

Birnbaumstücke 5

38448 Wolfsburg - Warmenau